3 COMMENTS

  1. The gamertag is yours, whether you use it online or offline.

    If you’ve had a gold or silver membership at some stage that is logged on the database, so if you haven’t been connected to live it is still earmarked for you, otherwise someone else could get your gamertag and all the profile info along with it.

  2. They don’t delete the accounts.

    I have a friend that has been offline for “1049 days” because he moved to another country where Xbox Live is not yet supported. Rule of thumb, is if you pay for something, they want you to keep paying, so they won’t do anything to damage their chances of squeezing money out of you.

Comments are closed.